6 Mecklenburg County State Legislators Inducted Into Hall of Shame

6 Mecklenburg County State Legislators Inducted Into Hall of Shame

More than 200 people gathered in Little Rock AME Zion Church on Monday, June 1 to induct 6 state legislators from Mecklenburg into the Forward Together Moral Movement's Hall of Shame. You can read about them and find their contact information below.

Bob_Rucho_Hall_of_Shame.jpg

 Phone: (919) 733-5655

Email: Bob.Rucho@ncleg.net

 

Jeff_Tarte_Hall_of_Shame.jpg

Phone: (919) 715-3050

Email: Jeff.Tarte@ncleg.net

 

Jacqueline_Schaffer_Hall_of_Shame.jpg

Phone: 919-733-5886

Email: Jacqueline.Schaffer@ncleg.net

 

Charles_Jeter_Hall_of_Shame.jpg

Phone: 919-733-5654

Email: Charles.Jeter@ncleg.net

 

Rob_Bryan_Hall_of_Shame.jpg

Phone: 919-733-5607

Email: Rob.Bryan@ncleg.net

 

William_Brawley_Hall_of_Shame.jpg

Phone: 919-733-5800

Email: Bill.Brawley@ncleg.net


Donate Now Become a Member Events

connect

get updates